• 111-300-786
  • Phone Icon

Contact - Pakistan Offices

Head Office

19-F, Block 6, P.E.C.H.S. Karachi

Email: karachi@leopardscourier.com

UAN: (021) 111 - 300 - 786,

Tel#: (021) 4548041 - 43, 4532063

FAX: +92214552376

Zonal Offices

Faisalabad

37-W-1,

Madina Town

Email: fsd@leopardscourier.com

UAN: (041) 111 - 300 - 786,

Tel#: (041) 8732162, 8732362

FAX: +92418732562

Hyderabad

B-168/A, Block D,

Unit No. 7,Latifabad

Email:hyderabad@leopardscourier.com

Tel#: (022) 3817060 -1

Fax: (022) 3817700

Islamabad

Leopards House, Raja Nizam Uddin Road, Iqbal Town

Email:islamabad@leopardscourier.com

UAN: (051) 111 - 300 - 786,

Tel#: (051) 2824743, 2801267 -68

FAX: +920512825044

Lahore

20-K Gullberg III

Email: lahore@leopardscourier.com

UAN: (042) 111 - 300 - 786,

FAX: +92425761775

Multan

516- Railway Road, Near Chowk Aziz Hotel

Email: mux@leopardscourier.com

UAN: (061) 111 - 300 - 786

Tel#: (061) 4511434 -4511594

Peshawer

Ring Road, Opposite Bank of Khyber, Near Hino Showroom, Peshawar

Email: peshawar@leopardscourier.com

Tel#: (091) 2320532 , 2320533 , 2320534 , 111-300-786

FAX: +92912217725

Quetta

2, Hassan Plaza Patial Bagh

Email: quetta@leopardscourier.com

Tel#: (081) 2829250- 2821423

FAX: +92812821423

Rawalpindi

Leopards House, N-E 4,

Behind Moti Mahal Cinema

Email: rawalpindi@leopardscourier.com

Tel#: (051) 5500876 ,5504968

FAX: +92515598933

  • (Track multiple shipments at a time. Separate by a comma (,) and press enter.)